Dyproso XXXIV - Conference Photo

Click to enlarge!
Dyproso XXXIV Conference Photo (September 16, 2013/Strudlhofstiege)
Book of Abstracts

Best poster awards

The international Advisory Board of the Dyproso awarded best poster prizes to

  • Laura Chaix (ILL, Grenoble, France)
  • Daniel A. Mota (Univ Porto, Porto, Portugal)
  • Markus Stana (Univ Wien, Wien, Austria)
Conference photo (downloadable soon)
Physics Faculty

30087 visits30087 visits30087 visits30087 visits30087 visits
Dynamical Properties of Solids | Universitätsring 1  | 1010 Wien
Lastupdate: 26.09.2013 - 09:37